RB Leipzig
Hertha Berlin
9:30 AM UTC
Game Details
FC Augsburg
SC Paderborn 07
11:30 AM UTC
Game Details
FC Union Berlin
11:30 AM UTC
Game Details
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Schalke 04
11:30 AM UTC
Game Details
TSG Hoffenheim
FC Cologne
11:30 AM UTC
Game Details

2018 World Cup: Who has qualified for the finals in Russia next year

Final grid for 2018 World Cup Russia
With 32 teams having qualified, the field for the 2018 World Cup in Russia is set.

Qualifying for the 2018 World Cup, which began on March 12, 2015, is over with the final 32 teams now known. The seeded draw pots can be seen in full here.

Qualified nations: Russia (hosts), Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Iran, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Nigeria, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Uruguay.


CONCACAF concerned over Nicaraguan league's continuation despite pandemic

FifPro General Secretary Jonas Baer-Hoffman explains covid-19's financial impact on even the biggest clubs.

CONCACAF president Victor Montagliani said he has no authority to intervene but is worried about player safety as the Nicaraguan leagues continue to play despite COV-19 concerns.

"It's a bit of a head-scratcher, I've got to be honest, but whatever we can do to put pressure on to ensure that the players are safe is to us paramount," he said in a Monday conference call. "From what I've seen I think this has been pushed by the government and so that's one of the things we're trying to wrap our...

CONCACAF boss: World Cup qualifying process could change amid coronavirus

Weston McKennie reveals what makes USMNT teammate Christian Pulisic such a special talent to play alongside.

CONCACAF president Victor Montagliani says that the qualifying format for the 2022 World Cup from the confederation may have to change due to the coronavirus pandemic.

- Stream new episodes of ESPN FC Monday-Friday on ESPN+
Stream every episode of 30 for 30: Soccer Stories on ESPN+

At present, three CONCACAF teams will qualify via a hexagonal, whose participants will be comprised of the six teams from the region with the highest FIFA rankings. The fourth-place team will advance to the playoff...