Previous
Tobol Kostanay
Jeunesse Esch
1
1
FT
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 1
Game Details
Kairat Almaty
Siroki Brijeg
7:30 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 2 - 1
Game Details
FK Makedonija
Alashkert FC
7:30 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 3
Game Details
KS Teuta
FK Ventspils
8:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 3
Game Details
FC Inter Turku
Brøndby
8:30 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 4
Game Details
Rigas Futbola Skola
Olimpija Ljubljana
9:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 3 - 2
Game Details
FC Levadia Tallinn
Stjarnan
9:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 2
Game Details
RoPS
Aberdeen
9:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 2
Game Details
Universitatea Craiova
Sabail
9:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 3 - 2
Game Details
Levski Sofia
MFK Ruzomberok
9:30 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 2 - 0
Game Details
Dinamo Minsk
FK Liepaja
9:30 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 1
Game Details
Haugesund
Cliftonville
10:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 0
Game Details
Zalgiris Vilnius
Honvéd
10:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 3
Game Details
Petrocub-Hincesti
AEK Larnaca
10:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 1
Game Details
Apollon Limassol
Kauno Zalgiris
10:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 2 - 0
Game Details
Zrinjski Mostar
Akademija Pandev
10:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 3 - 0
Game Details
Torpedo Kutaisi
Ordabasy Shymkent
10:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 1
Game Details
FC Milsami
FCSB
10:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 2
Game Details
Cracovia
Dunajska Streda
10:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 1
Game Details
FC Vaduz
Breidablik
10:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 0
Game Details
Neftchi
Speranta Nisporeni
10:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 3 - 0
Game Details
Progres Niederkorn
Cork
10:30 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 2 - 0
Game Details
Hapoel Be'er
KF Laci
10:30 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 1
Game Details
UE Engordany
Dinamo Tbilisi
10:30 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 6
Game Details
Vidi
FK Zeta
11:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 5 - 1
Game Details
IFK Norrkoping
St Patricks
11:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 2 - 0
Game Details
B36 Torshavn
Crusaders
11:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 2
Game Details
NS Mura
Maccabi Haifa
11:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 2
Game Details
Hibernians
Shakhter Soligorsk
11:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 1
Game Details
Hajduk Split
Gzira United
11:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 2 - 0
Game Details
FK Kukesi
Debrecen
11:00 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 3
Game Details
FC Vitebsk
KuPS Kuopio
11:30 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 2
Game Details
Shkupi
Pyunik
11:30 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 3 - 3
Game Details
FC Spartak Trnava
Radnik Bijeljina
11:45 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 2
Game Details
Radnicki Nis
Flora
11:45 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 2
Game Details
NK Domzale
Balzan FC
11:45 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 4 - 3
Game Details
Rangers
St. Joseph's
11:45 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 4 - 0
Game Details
Ballymena
Malmo FF
11:45 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 7
Game Details
Kilmarnock
Connah's Quay
11:45 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 2 - 1
Game Details
Buducnost Podgorica
JK Narva Trans
11:45 AM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 2 - 0
Game Details
Legia Warsaw
Europa FC
12:00 PM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 0
Game Details
KR Reykjavik
Molde
12:00 PM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 7
Game Details
Shamrock Rovers
SK Brann
12:00 PM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 2 - 2
Game Details
Next
ArsenalArsenal
Bayern MunichBayern Munich
2
1
FT
Game Details
FiorentinaFiorentina
GuadalajaraGuadalajara
2
1
FT
Game Details
ESPN FC  By ESPN

2019 International Champions Cup daily fixture schedule

The International Champions Cup is back for 2019. Find out all the fixtures for the summer exhibition tournament and on which ESPN channel they will be shown. All games held in the United States unless noted.

- 2019 International Champions Cup: Full coverage
- Stream the ICC live across ESPN networks 
- International Champions Cup: All you need to know

Tuesday, July 16

Fiorentina 2-1 Guadalajara (Bridgeview, Ill.; 9 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. GMT -- ESPN2, ESPN Deportes)

Wednesday, July 17

Arsenal 2-1 Bayern Munich (Carson, Calif.; 11 p.m. ET, 3 a.m. GMT -- ESPN2, ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, July 20

Manchester United vs. Inter Milan (Singapore; 7.30 a.m. ET, 11.30 a.m. GMT -- ESPN2, ESPN Deportes)
Benfica vs. Guadalajara (Santa Clara, Calif.; 4 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. GMT -- ESPN, ESPN Deportes)
Arsenal vs. Fiorentina (Charlotte, N.C.; 6 p.m. ET, 10 p.m. GMT -- ESPN+)
Bayern Munich vs. Real Madrid (Houston, Texas (USA); 8 p.m. ET, 12 a.m. GMT -- ESPN2, ESPN Deportes)

Sunday, July 21

Juventus vs. Tottenham Hotspur (Singapore; 7.30 a.m. ET, 11.30 a.m. GMT -- ESPN2, ESPN Deportes)

Tuesday, July 23

Real Madrid vs. Arsenal (Landover, Md.; 7 p.m. ET, 11 p.m. GMT -- ESPN Deportes)
Bayern Munich vs. AC Milan (Kansas City, Mo.; 9 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. GMT -- ESPN+)
Guadalajara vs. Atletico Madrid (Arlington, Texas; 9 p.m. ET, 1 a.m. GMT -- ESPN Deportes)

Wednesday, July 24

Juventus vs. Inter Milan (Nanjing, China; 7.30 a.m. ET, 11.30 a.m. GMT -- ESPN+)
Fiorentina vs. Benfica (Harrison, N.J.; 8 p.m. ET, 12 a.m. GMT -- ESPN+)

Thursday, July 25

Tottenham Hotspur vs. Manchester United (Shanghai, China; 7.30 a.m. ET, 11.30 a.m. GMT -- ESPN+)

Friday, July 26

Real Madrid vs. Atletico Madrid (East Rutherford, N.J.; 7.30 p.m. ET, 11.30 p.m. GMT -- ESPN Deportes)

Sunday, July 28

AC Milan vs. Benfica (Foxborough, Mass.; 3 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. GMT -- ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, Aug. 3

Manchester United vs. AC Milan (Cardiff, Wales; 12.30 p.m. ET, 4.30 p.m. GMT -- ESPN Deportes)

Sunday, Aug. 4

Tottenham Hotspur vs. Inter Milan (London, England; 10 a.m. ET, 2 p.m. GMT -- channel TBC)

Saturday, Aug. 10

Atletico Madrid vs. Juventus (Stockholm, Sweden; 12 p.m. ET, 4 p.m. GMT-- channel TBC)

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.